Administration:

Bopp, Derrick:  derrick.bopp@k12.nd.us

Carlblom, Michelle: michelle.carlblom@k12.nd.us

Smith, Mindy:  mindy.smith@k12.nd.us

 


 

Certified Staff:

Botz, Kalyn:  kalyn.botz@k12.nd.us

Bowen, Jason:  jason.bowen@k12.nd.us

Broten, Alicia: alicia.broten@k12.nd.us

Eggum, Tatiana:  tatiana.eggum@k12.nd.us

Enger, Lacey:  lacey.enger@k12.nd.us

Fritz, William: william.fritz@k12.nd.us

Grafing, Megan:  megan.j.grafing@k12.nd.us

Holland, Eric:  eric.holland@k12.nd.us

Kaspari, Julie: Julie.kaspari@k12.nd.us

Lenertz, Lorissa: lorissa.lenertz@k12.nd.us

McFadgen, Jim:  jim.mcfadgen@k12.nd.us

Reinke, Dennis:  dennis.reinke@k12.nd.us

Thiel, Chantal:  chantal.thiel@k12.nd.us

Thoele, Kim: kimberly.thoele@k12.nd.us

 


 

Support Staff:

Haglund, Toni: toni.haglund@k12.nd.us

Wilson, Josh: josh.wilson@k12.nd.us

Preston, Scott: scott.preston@k12.nd.us

 

 


 

Phone: 701-845-0256

Fax: 701-845-0003

 

Mailing Address:

Sheyenne Valley Area Career & Technology Center

801 Valley Ave SE

Valley City, ND 58072

 

 


 

Have a general question?   Please submit your inquiry here:

 

Captcha:
7 + 6 =