Administration:

Jeff Bopp:  jeff.bopp@k12.nd.us

Michelle Carlblom: michelle.carlblom@k12.nd.us

Mindy Smith:  mindy.smith@k12.nd.us

 

Certified Staff:

Kalyn Botz:  kayln.botz@k12.nd.us

Jason Bowen:  jason.bowen@k12.nd.us

Allyson Dockter: Allyson.dockter@k12.nd.us

Anna Gafkjen: anna.gafkjen@k12.nd.us

Eric Holland:  eric.holland@k12.nd.us

Julie Kaspari: Julie.kaspari@k12.nd.us

Kristen Lindgren:  kristen.lindgren@k12.nd.us

Jim McFadgen:  jim.mcfadgen@k12.nd.us

Dennis Reinke:  dennis.reinke@k12.nd.us

Chantal Thiel:  chantal.thiel@k12.nd.us

Kim.Thoele: Kimberly.thoele@k12.nd.us

Steve Thompson: steve.thompson@k12.nd.us

Mona Tottingham: mona.tottingham@k12.nd.us

 

Support Staff:

Toni.Haglund: toni.haglund@k12.nd.us

Scott Preston: scott.preston@k12.nd.us

Dan VanBruggen: dan.vanbruggen@k12.nd.us

 

 

Phone: 701-845-0256

Fax: 701-845-0003

 

Mailing Address:

Sheyenne Valley Area Career & Technology Center

801 Valley Ave SE

Valley City, ND 58072

 

 

 

 

 

Have a general question?   Please submit your inquiry here:

 

Captcha:
2 + 7 =